Upcoming Events

As part of our mission to engage the toy industry and promote the exchange of expert information, ATPA organises events where various stakeholders from the toy industry can gather to collaborate, learn from each other and network.

ATPA looks forward to organising new events to lead the discussion on current and future industry trends such as e-commerce – the future of retail and the value of play.

Mon, 8 April 2024 ,
Toy & Edu China 2024
Event date: 8-10 April 2024 | Shenzhen, China Event name: Toy & Edu China 2024 Toy & Edu China is…
Learn More »
Thu, 25 April 2024 ,
Kind + Jugend ASEAN 2024
Event date: 25-27 April 2024 | Bangkok, Thailand Event name: Kind + Jugend ASEAN Kind + Jugend ASEAN 2024 will…
Learn More »
Mon, 8 January 2024
Hong Kong Toys and Games Fair
Hong Kong Toy & Games Fair - 8th - 11th January 2024 Hong Kong Toy & Games Fair will celebrate…
Learn More »
Tue, 30 January 2024
Spielwarenmesse 2024
From Tuesday, January 30 to Saturday, February 03, 2024, the Spielwarenmesse is the meeting place for the entire world of…
Learn More »
Sat, 30 September 2023
Toy Fair! Play Reimagined
The business of play has evolved – and the most iconic trade show in the business of play is evolving…
Learn More »
Thu, 19 October 2023
gamescom asia
  gamescom asia returns in October 2023 (19-22) to the familiar festival atmosphere once again! The Asia satellite event of…
Learn More »
Sat, 8 July 2023
THE 14TH TOY BIZ INTERNATIONAL B2B EXPO 2023 - India
SATURDAY 8TH JULY – TUESDAY 11TH JULY 2023 250+ INDIAN BRANDS INCLUDING SOME OF THE TOT TOY MANUFACTURERS ARE DISPLAYINGEXPECTED…
Learn More »
Wed, 5 April 2023 ,
Kind + Jugend ASEAN 2023
Event date: 05 – 08 April 2023 | Bangkok, Thailand Event name: Kind + Jugend ASEAN Kind + Jugend, the…
Learn More »
Mon, 9 January 2023
Hybrid Event - HKTDC Hong Kong Toys and Games Fair [tentative dates]:
Save the date: 9-12 Jan 2023 (Mon-Thu) (Physical Fair) 9-19 Jan 2023 (Mon-Thu) (Click2Match) 9 Dec 2022-8 Feb 2023 (Fri-Wed)…
Learn More »
Wed, 1 February 2023 ,
Spielwarenmesse in Nuremberg
Event Date: 1 - 5 February 2023 Opening hours: Wednesday to Sunday, 9:00 am – 6:00 pm Venue: Messezentrum Nürnberg…
Learn More »